You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 221.

Sunday, January 12th 2020, 7:32pm

Author: Noah1

Hi im new in the game, where do I buy pots ^^?

despend what pots you mean 3vs3 wendor selling pots but you need be full lv first church give you free 2h pots once per day if you mean alchemy, then auction house, but it's better to making pots by yourself as alchemist cuz it gona save you x3 monays in f2p you can also buy stat pots by boutic (no thay not stack)

Sunday, January 12th 2020, 7:29pm

Should I come back!

i recomend you p2p server, thers 50vs50 and bg pop mostly evining houers ppl use discord ther so you can comunicate vs others and you no need play on tank spec cuz you can kill somone, and your not geting one-shot line in f2p until your undergered or 3-4 ppl focus you same time if not i recomend you go play guild wars 2, it's big free game witchout p2w mechanics, got 2 expasnions for 30euro, then you got evrythink what others if you get fun in bg, prob in gw2 server vs server you will get more f...

Thursday, January 9th 2020, 9:10pm

my damage "absorbed" how, why?

Paladin, Cleric, Demon, Engineer have some abilitis giving them + temporary health, if you hit that temporary health it's called "absorbed" if somone got that temporary health, you usualy see white second bar in up of health

Monday, January 6th 2020, 2:55pm

Here is how to play this game cheap! ( not free)

f2p most good ppl left for other games or to p2p, only cashers and spergs left so nothink suprising idk what your doing with what happyn ther xd Quoted That person should get blue tabard BEFORE reach the max level if is LM ans is a very active. Red tabard increase the prestige by 50% The increased prestige it is around 933k prestige, the base it is: 1.86 Mill prestige. Giving a blue tabard from start it would be 3.7M prestige. And how it looks the statistics, it is like 4 month prestige of the G...

Sunday, January 5th 2020, 2:36pm