You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 21.

Thursday, December 11th 2014, 8:47pm

Author: HossamAhmedHamdi

Can I separate stacks?

Like if I got 100 of item and I wanna separate it two stacks 50 each!

Thursday, December 11th 2014, 7:30pm

How to set Auctioneer Prices?

How to set Auctioneer Prices? My Profession is Alchemy and I Sell Potions but I don't know how to set the price cause the market is kinda crazy, When I search for an Item I found someone Selling it for 100 Gold and Another Player Selling it for 1 Gold :/ So the market is Kinda Confusing! Also How do I Know Which Potions Sold Easier?

Tuesday, December 9th 2014, 5:10am

Noob Questions about Loots and Items.

Quoted from "Gladia" Hello, 1/ You can click them to use them and see what happens . 2/ grey item -> sell it to a vendor NPC 3/ Those items upgrade your alchemy tool. I recommend this one, if you have to choose one from the alchemy quest. It's not necessary to buy all 4 upgraders as a low level alchemist. But you'll need them all when you'll reach lvl 40 in alchemy (if i remember well, when you'll buy the last alchemy tool). 4/ Loot pets are sold in the item shop. There's a bird, a little gobli...

Tuesday, December 9th 2014, 4:34am

Noob Questions about Loots and Items.

Hello guys again For being a newbie I got some questions 1- Some items I got from the "End of the World" event quests like the "Imminent Threat " & "Magical Lanterns " which i don't know what it does actually so any Explanation will help! 2- The items I loot from killing mobs like "Rusty Armor " ..etc What it used for? 3- What's the Difference between this 4 tools "Low-grade Cover", "Low Quality Catalytic Coating", "Low-grade Grinder" and "Low-grade Filter"? 4- Is there a loot pet in the F2P ser...

Tuesday, December 9th 2014, 1:18am

As a PVE mage which Profession do i choose?

Quoted from "Oracle" Yea you can stick to the 2h for levelling Thank Miss

Monday, December 8th 2014, 11:20pm