You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-14 of 14.

Tuesday, October 15th 2019, 11:00am

Author: Phrybos

Addons

Hello there. I just started playing again on P2P server for fun. However something's missing... addons! How's the state of addons nowadays ? Where do I get them ? I'm mainly looking for AutoSell Grey items, Sniper (an icon list on screen's left border showing which players are nearby...) etc. . Thanks in advance and have fun!

Tuesday, March 13th 2018, 12:49pm

[Guide] FakeNews Psi DPS guide (Assault build, stats, rotation)

What rubies would you drop if you only had 69 rubies ? Thanks and nice work

Saturday, February 24th 2018, 4:13pm

[Feedback]Gifts for new players

I've played for several years, coming in and out, mostly because of college. A few patches back I stated buying Collector's Edition, because it's actually worth it. People who have been buying CE's from patches back, just create a new char and you'll get all that free stuff AND all of previously bought CE's. For me a new char is way stronger than my older char (Full 7's, mid-cs char mainly) ... It is indeed frustrating that I got a stronger char in a matter on minutes, but oh well. EDIT: grammar

Friday, February 23rd 2018, 7:07pm

You only get that once you hit level 80, right ?

Friday, February 23rd 2018, 6:27pm

What's that ? New chars will have all those items for free forever ? Don't they have expiration dates (30 days) ?

Thursday, February 15th 2018, 7:18pm

Collector's Edition Payment Problems

Happens the same to me, but it's just a bug. The payment goes through when you get the reference and entity.

Thursday, February 15th 2018, 4:38pm

Collector's Edition 9.0 Both editions