You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-18 of 18.

Wednesday, October 13th 2021, 11:28pm

Author: Astafieva

Actual Currency Exchange Rate: 10.000 Gold

It has reached ±9,000 Gold many times over the years, but it has not seen this level for many years. We succeeded as of October 13, 2021...

Saturday, October 9th 2021, 6:20pm

[Solved myself] UPDATE: suspicious behavior & Game disconnects me after patch repeatedly, client seems broken

I am not an expert or staff, but as far as I know, such programs work on an application basis. For example, fraps. Open a game and run Fraps. They just take a screenshot of the game, regardless of fullscreen mode or windowed mode. When the game is in the tab, they only take a black screen image. Similar applications are also available for screens shared by twitch broadcasters. Otherwise, it would be spyware, not anticheat software. At this point we are talking about Mail.ru Group, not a 3rd clas...

Thursday, September 30th 2021, 2:36pm

Why is this Game So Expensive?

Quoted from "ALLODS-ONLINE-PLAYER" i honestly dont get it why some people have trouble with this topic being a free player for so many years and gaining basically everything (except the orange / teal earringslot) including level 9 runes ingame i can certainly say that over time, as an active player, you will get everything useful so unless you spend all of your gold on consumables which leave you back with nothing, or vanity which has no statpoints, you should be fine given on how LARGE this ga...

Saturday, June 26th 2021, 2:37am

Horse rank 4 from shop?