You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-9 of 9.

Sunday, July 13th 2014, 9:00pm

Author: XxSamsterxX

Healer/PvE Levelling Hybrid Build?

Hey guys, Anyone got any decent healer/levelling builds for the Healer class? Any feedback appreciated! Cheers

Monday, July 7th 2014, 6:30pm

Caster/Healer/Pet Build For New Patch!

Hey guys, Anyone got any decent builds for a Healer/Caster Warden. (Maybe Pet!) Any feedback is greatly appreciated! Cheers

Monday, June 30th 2014, 1:56pm

Dps/Range/Caster Build?

Hey Guys, I am relatively new to the warden class and would like to know how to correctly spend my rubies on a decent build. I would preferably like a Good Dps/Range/Caster/(Maybe pet!) build! I appreciate any useful feedback! Cheers

Tuesday, June 24th 2014, 8:09pm

Popularity of Classes?

Quoted from "ALLODS-ONLINE-PLAYER" Quoted from "XxSamsterxX" Hey everyone. I acknowledge everyone's feedback and responses but would value people's opinion on the popularity of classes by maybe including a list of most popular and least popular, preferably in order for all the archetypes in Allods online! Cheers and thanks for viewing my thread! i cannot say it for sure, but from what i see its like Most peferred: -Warrior -Bard -Healer -Paladin Great, but less common -Summoner -Magican Rare -P...

Tuesday, June 24th 2014, 6:13pm

Popularity of Classes?

Hey everyone. I acknowledge everyone's feedback and responses but would value people's opinion on the popularity of classes by maybe including a list of most popular and least popular, preferably in order for all the archetypes in Allods online! Cheers and thanks for viewing my thread!

Monday, June 23rd 2014, 3:45pm

Popularity of Classes?

Well thank you everyone who has kept on topic and given me useful and productive feedback! Cheers

Monday, June 23rd 2014, 7:26am

Popularity of Classes?

Thanks Guys for your feedback! I really appreciate it! So have we kinda come to a conclusion that scouts are less popular?