You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 54.

Saturday, June 20th 2020, 12:14pm

Author: Sygrial

Request: Warrior PvP Tank Build

Hello forum! Does anyone have a warrior pvp tank build that is 11.0-ready? Talent points: 78 Rubies: 69

Tuesday, June 2nd 2020, 9:58pm

Completely Lost

Quoted from "Cybermaman-Cotepsi" you have finish Sogot? have you fing a new home for the centaur ppl? after the next zone is welebell foul dale Use bottom find quest perhaps it help you Someone informed me that I would have to farm Time Void to get from 80 to 85. I did so, and after little over an hour, I could start with the new quests. ...Thankfully, haha

Tuesday, June 2nd 2020, 6:03pm

Completely Lost

I recently started playing Allods again, and the confusion has been intense. I am currently lvl 80, and have no clue how to get to lvl 90. Some poeple told me that they got a letter that started a quest chain right up to lvl 90, but I didn't. I simply followed a letter to do some quests in Umoir and Ammer, and then it just stopped. Still lvl 80. What am I doing wrong here?

Tuesday, June 2nd 2020, 2:58pm

Wondering about Runes progression...

Hi folks, I am currently sitting on full 10s for offensive, and full 9s for defense. I see man ridiculous prices floating around the internet for attaining lvl 13s, which makes me wonder: how much would it roughly cost currently to get to full 13s on offense from full 10s?

Thursday, December 13th 2018, 4:28pm

What´s inside the Joker's Day collectors edition?

For some reason I can't find what is inside this particular collectors edition anywhere. I only found the contents of the other ones.

Tuesday, December 11th 2018, 9:48pm

Summoner Pvp Build?

Appreciate the reply, but > ''Pvp''

Tuesday, December 11th 2018, 9:24pm

Summoner Pvp Build?