You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-7 of 7.

Thursday, March 5th 2015, 4:24pm

Author: Antagonizer

New website's design is dated.

Quoted from "Gramarye" so can U explain me what is outdated? I think this its symplistic enough... I'm no expert in web design and in fact I have a very bad taste for such things, but the general idea is: The background and the main content holders got a decent set of colours, using different variations of brown. Then there're like random bright coloured icons and buttons placed all over it, even a bright green and red animated button, giving it a nice feeling of a random forum from 2000. Newer...

Thursday, March 5th 2015, 3:31pm

Quoted from "Gramarye" The destiny Website just looks good because the game sucks, Bad comparison... Anyway idk why its a that big Problem that some underlined. BTW did i got it right that ur opinion about something automatically Gets a fact??? Lol... It's not really his opinion, but closer to a fact. Every once in a while the general opinion of what's considered a modern or up to date design changes. Currently a modern design has to be rather simplistic and smooth in look. If you're interested...

Thursday, March 5th 2015, 3:06pm

Pro/Contra List - Subscription-Server

I think the biggest thing for the P2P server is fairly obvious and it should be mentioned right in the beginning of the FAQ post. Which would be the fact that you can't purchase any form of advantage over your enemies. Aside from the gear and class differences everyone has pretty much the same chances, whether the person has played 3 years or 3 months. But I'll mentiont he things that somewhat put me off when playing on P2P: No one week or XX level limit trial without subscription. That's a majo...

Thursday, March 5th 2015, 2:34pm

Is it worth playing on P2P these days?