That was perfect Im in love with even tough idk you

Sunday, April 17th 2022, 1:32pm

Author: Yaye

When 13.0 will launch?

Bruh someone plsnmake this patch already

Friday, March 4th 2022, 9:26pm

When 13.0 will launch?

Someone knows when will V13.0 be on our server??

Saturday, February 26th 2022, 3:13pm

craft lvl

hey guys, i have'nt played for a long time and my crafting lvl on weaponsmith and tailoring stands on lvl 80 now. how do i reach to lvl 95 ? it seems impossible beacuse i tried crafting item to increase my expierience while it cost me 60K gold for 10% expiricent ?! how do i do it? here

Saturday, September 21st 2019, 3:42pm

[PMB 10.1] Yaye's FH Summoner Guide

Introduction Hello everyone Im SummyYaye, an old summoner player. Im playing the Evolution server (f2p) at the league(novograd) side. today i am going to teach you about summoners heal abilities and share my expirence and knowledge about it. i started playing allods in 2010 as an warden and decided to move on to summoner because i knew back then that summoner heals better xD. I love the most playing in the heal role and i play as dps only when i have to. I can tell that summoner is a very enjoya...

Tuesday, December 19th 2017, 9:59am

summoner help

you should start with pve build doing astral and quest and when you get to lvl 75 youll have a reset for your build so you can make a healer and also second build so you can choose between 2/3 pve-pvp-heal. for start use normal pve dps build follow the yellow stars to know what to put on talents and rubies skills. heres my dps pve build of lvl 75 just for you to know what you should have at the end : https://tinyurl.com/ybz6mnbc start with the critical chance rubies and bloodrubies and continue ...

Tuesday, October 10th 2017, 3:47pm

New player (Mentor request)

I would leave this server and open new char on new frontier sever. More pupular more ppl and its f2p

Sunday, September 24th 2017, 3:06pm

Engineer Build