You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Tuesday, March 18th 2014, 12:19pm

String

Beginner

I'm String, from the Netherlands, been playing since OBT. Proud member of (the old) Ascendancy, recently came back after a long break. Looking forward to some fun with new ppl. In real life i work as a dolphin trainer. Cya all out there 8)
Hi, i'm Roxas. Some might know me on NA as Zironako and EU as Roxas and Glacie. From the Netherlands; looking forward to one big server!

Hi M..., hows things :P

Tuesday, March 18th 2014, 12:22pm

The Tide has come in!

About time right? At any rate, my name's Tide and I'm a friendly player from the States. Currently a member of the transcend guild I hope that we all continue to grow and prosper. And lets not forget to have loads of fun! :)

Tuesday, March 18th 2014, 12:26pm

I'm String, from the Netherlands, been playing since OBT. Proud member of (the old) Ascendancy, recently came back after a long break. Looking forward to some fun with new ppl. In real life i work as a dolphin trainer. Cya all out there 8)
Hi, i'm Roxas. Some might know me on NA as Zironako and EU as Roxas and Glacie. From the Netherlands; looking forward to one big server!

Hi M..., hows things :P

Good good, didn't think it was the real you. Looks like that application to AR might finally come true huh :D. And a dolphin trainer. Where? :huh: How are you?

Tuesday, March 18th 2014, 12:27pm

Achilles

Intermediate