You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Friday, February 12th 2016, 10:27am

useful role for newcomers

Hello,
I'm new to the game. Population seems quite low but I see players doing raids and dungeons. I was wondering if guilds need any specyfic role to fulfill for new players like tanks or healers. Can veteran players hint the young blood which classes are most required ? I ask for pure usefulness of the classes not necessarily fun to play or personal preferences. In advance thanks for all replies. :)

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "u_7868143" (Feb 12th 2016, 2:30pm)

Friday, February 12th 2016, 2:31pm

Are playing on league or empire side?

Friday, February 12th 2016, 2:50pm

IAmGroot

Professional

Are playing on league or empire side?
To be fair, I'm not sure how this question really benefits this conversation as both empire and league need specific roles, and I would assume mostly the same.

Hello,
I'm new to the game. Population seems quite low but I see players doing raids and dungeons. I was wondering if guilds need any specyfic role to fulfill for new players like tanks or healers. Can veteran players hint the young blood which classes are most required ? I ask for pure usefulness of the classes not necessarily fun to play or personal preferences. In advance thanks for all replies. :)
The population is quite low, you're not wrong regarding that, however, I think...THINK when Allods goes on to Steam there will be a pretty severe increase in population (IF THEY ACTUALLY LISTEN TO US BY MAKING CS PRICES LOWER).