You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Wednesday, March 2nd 2016, 3:15pm

Hedroks

Beginner

• "Hedroks" started this thread

! Attention! Hello P2P Server

So...

Hey everybody!

Small intro. I played this game since it was still in Open Beta test (Russian server, autumn 2009) and I pretty much played on every major update (42lvl cap, 47lvl cap, 51lvl cap, 55lvl cap, 60lvl cap). So I know everything around and what I don't know I'll figure out quickly. I'm not a newbie, but a "fresh blood" if we are speaking about characters :rolleyes:

I'm considering playing on p2p server, I went onto the f2p server to check if the online is okay and so far what I saw was ok. How is the online here? How is the equipment progress developing? Should I switch to p2p? What other things should I know?

Also, where can I get a relevant talent calculator? All those calculators that I found were usually outdated or for the upcoming future updates.

Many thanks.

Wednesday, March 2nd 2016, 3:36pm

IAmGroot

Professional

Should I switch to p2p?

As someone who plays the f2p server, I am entitled to say, you should stay because there are ways of having fun without paying.
HOWEVER, as someone who has played this game long enough and read ALMOST every single thread on this entire forum... I am entitled to say the answer to your question is as follows:

If you have legitimate thoughts of playing on the p2p server and don't mind being a part of a group trying to grow a very low populated server, yes, the answer is a big YES. The server will more than likely end up saving you money and some frustration.