Vous n’êtes pas connecté.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

31. 03. 2014, 05:50

frstfire

Débutant

• "frstfire" started this thread

• Envoyer un message privé

Demlock's Summoner Guide 4.0 - NA 1st place PMB (Still Mostly applies)

Introduction

Hallo everyone!!! The name’s Demlock and this is my Pimp My Build Guide for Allods Online. My hope is that when most of you are done reading this that you’ll have a new found enthusiasm to try the summoner as your first class, and if not at least with a sense of awe with how well rounded and versatile the summoner is. As for me I have been playing Allods since early 2010, and currently I call the guild The United my home on the Imperial faction.

In raids and parties in astral I find myself often varying between the roles of healer and DPS. It's always fun to have options but I do find that I often enjoy healing quite a bit more. To me, there is no greater feeling than knowing you hold the lives of your party members in the palm of your hand, and invigorating when that one heal saves them when they were inches from death. There are so many aspects about the summoner it's hard to pick and choose which ones I enjoy the most, but if I had to choose one, it's knowing that as a class you're close to a mage but with a darker background and to top it off you have a pet!

Pro's and Con's of the Summoner