You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Monday, June 13th 2016, 1:56am

7.0 How to skill Psionicist

Hello
I am pretty new in allods and i would like to know how can i skill on the psi for every playstyle.

Monday, June 13th 2016, 1:31pm

if you take the skills marked with a small yellow star you will get a well PVE DPS build

if you go for support (and take most of the supportrubies) you get a well PVE DPS build (with effects like 25% more dmg on target for all others too)

if you go for suppression (and thake the rubies for it) you get a PVP - CC build with less dmg & survivability but the option to permanently lock a player

if you moseover rubies you see many "need xxx aspect", these only work with that aspect, keep this in mind

Monday, June 13th 2016, 2:10pm

may i see the supression build ? I would like to play that build but dont know how to skill. i also dont know which rubies i should take.
Is the supression build rlly low dmg ? and am i useless against boss monsters with that build?

Monday, June 13th 2016, 2:57pm