You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Monday, December 5th 2016, 2:28pm

Penance

Beginner

• "Penance" started this thread

To Early patch release 8.0 why ?

I'd love to know why we are getting 8.0 so early, because we barly have 3 x 75 fable 75 items and you guys already announce updates about this
Russians got for a whole month lucky moments that increased double astral loot materials and we get jackshit
i've been playing this game now for little over 5 years and this is the first time you pull most epic retarded move.

i do NOT play this game to grind gear all over again, i play it for end gear pvp which i'm hoping i can keep for at least a month before new
lvl cap hits us.

Do something about this, give us faster gear progression through lucky moments, that is all we ask.

Note: if your intentions are to put us on equal gear speed as the russians you should be little smarter about this, because as it stands right now
you are about to lose old but most of all loyal allods players due to your mistakes and yes this includes me too.

Monday, December 5th 2016, 5:25pm

homerosi

Intermediate

I'm prety sure they lose their 'old and loyal' players every single patch they do
MMOseppe peace out! 8o

Monday, December 5th 2016, 5:54pm

Do something about this, give us faster gear progression through lucky moments, that is all we ask.