You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Thursday, January 5th 2017, 1:38am

New healer build

Hello Allods community.
I'm just a casual player who is looking for a nice healer build + rotation explanation, I've been playing this game for several years now but still didn't have the chance to try out this new healer. I don't get how this fanatism works ?( and what ways there are to gain them during battle.
If any experienced healer player would like to give me a heads up i'd be very thankful! :D

Have a nice day and a happy 2017

Thursday, January 5th 2017, 1:52am

https://allods.my.com/sites/allods.my.co…ses/priest.html

see small yellow stars ingame at talenttree as help for basic build :)

leveling rotation for healer is heavenly smite + chain of light a few times, all death
if not, Fervent Prayer and + chain of light a few more times :P

works even in pvp ;)

Friday, January 6th 2017, 1:35am

What are the specs I should focus on for late-game Astrals ? Healing, Caster, Melee ?
What are the main healing spells right now ?

Friday, January 6th 2017, 3:40pm

rozetri

Intermediate

What are the specs I should focus on for late-game Astrals ? Healing, Caster, Melee ?
What are the main healing spells right now ?