You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Tuesday, April 8th 2014, 4:55pm

Littya

Beginner

• "Littya" started this thread

Stats for Dps Build

Hi everybody! :)
I'm Fatia, lv 60, I'm new in this server (I played in the italian one..) and obviously I have a lot of problems with the new stats. I play with a Dps Build and after some researches I've found out that brutality, bloodlust, tenacity and determination are good for my type of build. What do u think? Are these stats good for me?

This is my build: #my dps build#
Unfortunatly, I don't have high runes level (555 441) but I'm going to improve them. I've attached a pic with my stats so u can tell me if they're good or not. I hope u can give me some advices. :)

Thank's.
PS: I apologize for my english :whistling:

Littya has attached the following image:
  • 6.PNG

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "Littya" (Apr 8th 2014, 5:11pm)

Tuesday, April 8th 2014, 5:15pm

Remove Soloist ruby from your build, you don't need determination since we don't stack on that stat like tanks do you won't see much of a difference, also we don't get hit as often and determination quickly deteriorates if not getting hit.

If you want a PvE DPS build, you have way to many songs for a DPS build and some pretty useless in PvE.... Reduce them.

Too many rubies wasted in 3rd ruby tree to get physical boost but since you got FB rubies you only have RB as physical so not worth it.
Name: Kappa Server: Evolution Faction: Empire Guild: Ascendancy (Nezeb)

Discord: Kappa#0262

Twitch

YouTube

Tuesday, April 8th 2014, 5:53pm