You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Saturday, April 26th 2014, 8:08pm

"Art" stuff by Zerag

Aye, I decided to create an art thread because I started drawing again. :3 More pictures will come when I feel like it. I'll mostlikely redo some old onse I really love and then move on to new stuff like this: (Hope you can at least guess what I was trying there xD)
p2p Empire lvl 60 Paladin Bowtiful

Sunday, April 27th 2014, 7:44am

This is disturbing yet intriguing at the same time :D :D :D
what kind of art are you normally into/what do you do?

[Paradisos] :love:
I know my signature is old, but I like it.

Sunday, April 27th 2014, 7:56am

Dugrosh

Trainee

Sunday, April 27th 2014, 8:02am

I can't believe my eyes.. Dugrosh is back. Everyone, hide! :D He he
Zerag, your art is interesting, and, as Midnighttree said, disturbing, but other than the heart there.. I don't know what it means :)

Sunday, April 27th 2014, 9:01am