You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Wednesday, September 13th 2017, 9:55am

Why is everything super slow?

Hey there ^_^
So as the title says why is everything related to news slow to be released!
I really don't get it, where's the trailer? where are the patch notes? why do you wait till the last moment to update the launcher? why do you wait till you release the radian box to mention it in the launcher? I'm a regular and I've been playing for 4 years now so I know when is the maintenance taking place and other stuff but seriously why is the administration taking their job for granted? the amount of money they get should be more than enough at least to provide some decent services!
And yeah I don't know what's the role of MOD's but they are useless! I played when GM's were a thing but after the merge all I saw are MOD's who cba replying in proper English or don't reply at all not like I need them but do realize how many newbies are missing a lot of game features and need their questions to be answered? ( sometimes they need an urgent help and posting on the forum takes some time)

Wednesday, September 13th 2017, 10:54am

This is why I wouldn't recommend this game to new players. Everything is out of place, unpolished, unfinished, hidden. Info comes by word of mouth from players, the developers focus only on the russian game and their demands.

Allods is a game for veterans that already know the game...

Wednesday, September 13th 2017, 10:57am

will try to break it down