You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 5:38pm

Install on another computer

I am new to this game and was wanting to put this on my desktop as well. Is there a way to do that without having to redownload game again since it too over 10 hrs to do it this time?

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 6:07pm

menzanima

Hello sparkyd,

do you mean you want a shortcut on your desktop to start the game faster? If so, you can just create another shortcut by rightclickin the game -> Create shortcut to your desktop. If you mean something else, please explain more detailed what you want.

If the game already exist somewhere on your computer, you dont have to download it again.
In-game: Poloo • Faction: League • Server: Evolution
Best regards,
Poloo
Allods Online Moderator Team

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 6:13pm

Rayofsshadow

Intermediate

Well you can use USB with the required amount of Gig and transfere all the files over, other than that Ud have to redownload, if u have bad net just do it over the night :P
I am PioPico

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 6:16pm

install on destop

Sorry, yes I currently have the game on my laptop but wanted to play it sometimes on my desktop. I am putting the folder with the game in it on a flashdrive, but not sure where I should put it on my desktop.

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 6:20pm

Rayofsshadow

Intermediate

if u have SSD put it there =) of not, doesnt matter C or D or w/e u have
I am PioPico

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 6:34pm

install on destop

Thank you for your quick response. I will give that a try.

Sunday, May 19th 2019, 9:57pm

Rayofsshadow

Intermediate

Glad to help
I am PioPico