You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Friday, June 7th 2019, 1:52pm

New In this world

hello everyone this is my first time playing allods ...And i have some Question
1-Which server should I choose
2-Should i Pay to play or to win

Friday, June 7th 2019, 3:17pm

rozetri

Intermediate

The answer to your question is going to depend a lot on how much free money you have to work with on a monthly basis and what level of competition you want to reach. If you want to be competitive with the best of the best players on the F2P, you need to understand that doing so will be extremely expensive. The initial cost to reach competence with everyone else is going to be relatively high, on the order of ~$500. You are likely going to drop between $100 to $200 a month after that just to keep up and may very well spend more than that. Note that these costs aren't going to immediately put you on par, you are going to be spending this much over an extended period to slowly build up to the full level 12/13 runes and etc that the strongest players currently use. Even after you reach that point in a few years, you will still be likely spending over a hundred every month because of timed items running out their durations and to keep your premium level up.