You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Saturday, September 21st 2019, 3:42pm

[PMB 10.1] Yaye's FH Summoner Guide

Introduction

Hello everyone :D Im SummyYaye, an old summoner player. Im playing the Evolution server (f2p) at the league(novograd) side.
today i am going to teach you about summoners heal abilities and share my expirence and knowledge about it.
i started playing allods in 2010 as an warden and decided to move on to summoner because i knew back then that summoner heals better xD. I love the most playing in the heal role and i play as dps only when i have to. I can tell that summoner is a very enjoyable class that has many diffrent abilities and possabilites to play with such as support pvp, dps pvp, dps pve and FH.
today im going to talk about FH summoner and how do we play with it:

My FH summoner build :

https://alloder.pro/calc-en/#n$b07j6coco…n3q1v12::13ydj3

lets talk about why i chose this build:

To activate all the heal rubies and skills you will have to use first the aspect ability :

first of all,

i chose my minion to be the Lurker because its the most tanky minion and it can provide heals and blooddrops combined with the right rubies on the in the heal aspect. Lurker will heal all our party members in 20yard radius every 3 hits. In addition, she provides a drop of blood every 1.5 seconds which can help us very much though the battle.

Blood Shield