You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Tuesday, September 24th 2019, 6:44pm

[PMB 10.1] Slyeon PvE Support

Hi! My name is Slyeon, I am an Engineer and the treasurer of the guild Avarice on Smugglers Paradise (League).
In this entry I will be going through my PvE support build, stat choices, artifacts, and relics and explain
the things you need to know to become strong like me! Kappa.

For my builds I use the same build for all PvE content (heroics/arena of heroes/raids)
since there isn’t that much to change anyways and we dont have permanent respecs in P2P server.(pls devs)
Only things that change between content are stats, but I will go through those a bit later.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Ondar" (Sep 25th 2019, 12:30pm)

Tuesday, September 24th 2019, 6:47pm

Changes in last patches:

Funny but engineers are still a totally balanced class so it didn’t recieve any kind of changes from the last patch,
just some text fixes and only thing that effected engineer in anyway was the opportunity to upgrade artifacts over lvl 5. (pfft boring section)
Another change, that is not really mentionable, is the ”Portable Cannon” skill, which got another appearence and a new name now (Sanatorium)!

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Ondar" (Sep 24th 2019, 7:04pm)

Tuesday, September 24th 2019, 6:49pm

Basic mechanics:

The idea of having an engineer in the party is that it can rotate buffs permanently in the whole party, just like bard (but better).
These buffs include a lot more damage to everyone, bloodlust and less damage that they will receive for a certain amount of time.