You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Thursday, September 26th 2019, 11:09am

[PMB 10.1] Araon's Scout complete guide for PvE and PvP

Hello dear readers, my character name is Araon and I play on Smuggler's Paradise (Pay to Play) server. I am proud member of Avarice guild and my main role in any content is damage dealing (sometimes I do crowd control, but there is no fun in that, why control it when you can kill it). I like playing scout because it allows me to deal huge amount of damage while just running around evading traps and damage of my enemies.

I started playing Allods Online six mounts ago, and I love the game. But what really made this game special for me is the community on P2P server. People here are always happy to help and teach you all about the vast possibilities that this game reveals us. Don't worry there is just enough drama to spice things up :D

Recent 10.1 patch brought a new ruby called Firm Hand, making all damage dealt increase by 20%, but preventing us from using Combatant Stance. This change made me personally very satisfied because ranged scout is now viable again in PvP.

Enough chatting, let's talk about the guide...

1. The main resource of the class are Gear Pieces

You can hold up to 25 Gear Pieces and they are used to cast special spells.

2. Available racial skills

There are 6 different races that can play the role of scout in Allods Online. Depending which race you choose you will get an unique racial ability, but don't worry you can pay 100 000 gold and get access to all of them, they will just share the cooldown of 60 seconds.