You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Thursday, September 26th 2019, 1:11pm

[PMB 10.1] Noah's Multi-Engineer pro Guide

My name is Noah

I'm one of the rare group of players, who played Engineer class since launch. I didn't abandon this class, even when it got nerfed to dust. I have over 4-5 years of experience on Evolution server and I've been playing on Smugglers Paradise for more then 1 year.

Here are some of my duels from past :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZRJurbiNv8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2R5h9vcacWA

Usually I play as Support, beacuse it gives me the most amount of fun, but I also mastered how to play on Assault spec.

As Support, I've finished lvl 25 Heroic Isle and Hard mode OBS, while playing on Smugglers Paradise server.

I'm writing this guide for new players and veterans, beacuse I want to share my knowledge with you and give you a better understanding of this mysterious class :)

Here is list I want to talk about in this guide:

1. How many Aspects Engineer has?
-> [PMB 10.1] Noah's Multi-Engineer pro Guide

2. What are Engineer's mechanics?

3. Which weapons Engineer uses?

4. Skills and their groups

5. Overlook on rubies

6. Support Engineer build

7. How does Support Engineer build work?

8. Stats for Support Engineer

9. Which Incarnation skills are best for Support Engineer?

10. Rotations for Support Engineer

11. Assault Engineer build

12. How does Assault Engineer build work?

13. Stats for Assault Engineer

14. Which Incarnation skills are best for Assault Engineer?

15. Rotations for Assult Engineer

16. Food and potions to boost your stats