You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Tuesday, July 13th 2021, 8:23am

A voluntary game localization cooperation request.

Dear GM,

It's very glad to send you this letter which I have thought over for quite a long time.

I have been a Chinese Allods lover since the year of 2010. I started playing from open beta in US server then follow the merge to EU server. For the first time I played Allods Online, I was deeply fond of it. I like the user-interface design, the music, the storyline and the graphic, which I like the most. For me , it looks like some kind of cartoon but not cartoon at all. I can barely find another game with that kind of graphics style. It makes me feel peaceful and relaxed.