You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Thursday, March 20th 2014, 11:12am

Warrior build help

Hi guys im new with warrior.
Can anyone give me a good build with talents and rubys and stats? :)

Friday, March 21st 2014, 7:15pm

Dragagon_old

Unregistered

What weapon did you want to use? There is a build for each, and while not prefered by all there is something for everyone. So, what's you're style?

Friday, March 21st 2014, 8:43pm

Saturday, March 22nd 2014, 1:31am

Dragagon_old

Unregistered

http://tinyurl.com/tanky2hpvp

It's a tanky 2h build with a CC approach for single, and multiple target's. It's also skelly so plenty of room to make it you're own in place's. The "Hack" replaces lunge, and as long as you time your skills in rotation you will never miss the Combat Advantage using the skill neglects from it. it also add's a lengthy slow to the target to buy you time for the situation, negate dmg by kiting to pull more into a group for AoE. After determining which playstyle suits you the additional rubies can be added at any time. You can even swap hack out for lunge, and adjust the path at you're discretion. If you want more dps with low spent talent point, and rubies you will look at it like this. http://tinyurl.com/littledpsboosterseat ^ tiny talent point's, and 3 rubies into the ferocity armor reduction penalty for 15% to all dmg rather than focusing on the 10 seperate passive rubies excluded that you could still pickup if you desire. Also next to that penalty is the 24% increase to KD targets.

Saturday, March 22nd 2014, 10:40am

Why dont put points in jagged slice? Is a good skill for damage.