You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Tuesday, October 14th 2014, 5:48pm

Which side is more active?

Hey

I just started playing in the P2P server.
I am currently on league side and its really quiet there.

I was wondering if it's the same on both sides? How is Empire looking?

Thanks

Tuesday, October 14th 2014, 6:45pm

population on payserver is very low in comparison to free server in general, on both sides, as far as i know
i have looked into payserver the last time when it was free, maybe something has changed meanwhile...

Tuesday, October 14th 2014, 7:25pm

Join empire and look around for Utopie members or whisper Shaffou, Downfall, Sigmar or Bowtiful
p2p Empire lvl 60 Paladin Bowtiful

Tuesday, October 14th 2014, 7:52pm

IAmGroot

Professional

population on payserver is very low in comparison to free server in general, on both sides, as far as i know
i have looked into payserver the last time when it was free, maybe something has changed meanwhile...
People that don't play on the p2p server really should not comment on the population and gameplay of the p2p server.
Why?
Because you have no idea what they do over there.
The people that are in the f2p server and talk about the p2p server only know anything about that server from what they read on the forum.
All of what you read is then combined into a speculation of what you THINK is going on over there.
Do not assume.
Let the players that do play over there explain the situation to the new people looking to join it.
There are a reasonable amount of p2p players that are very active on the forum and will handle questions regarding their server.