You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 9:58am

How much does crystal cost here in terms of gold

How much does crystal cost here in terms of gold

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 10:00am

I have been playing in russian server for 3 years and i have runes like 13/12/12/8/8/8 but it is quiet boring to play there

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 10:44am

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 10:49am

why do you think it would be more fun here then russia ? many people feel the complete opposite, and believe russia would be more fun minus the language barrier

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 10:59am

waqee

Trainee

I have been playing in russian server for 3 years and i have runes like 13/12/12/8/8/8 but it is quiet boring to play there

same feelings on here dont worry
:thumbup:

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 12:32pm

Billboy

Beginner

in RU boring xD , i have make Priden lvl up and in ru give from start som stuff from item shop like /codex XP/ token for bag to make more big etc and Priden get and wolf mount free in priden land .Ru have now and lot of Events to Anniversary day/lottery what give all stuff from strongbox / 5th aniversary - you get (r6 lion) and lot of gold . and lot of LM , i dont think RU is boring whit all this o.0

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 7:24pm

because on russian server crystal costs 800 gold does it make sence?
when I got my 13 runes with 4gold for 1 crysat)

Sunday, November 2nd 2014, 8:19pm

because on russian server crystal costs 800 gold does it make sence?
when I got my 13 runes with 4gold for 1 crysat)

is this a "trollpost" or is it true that exchange there is 1:800?!