You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sunday, January 25th 2015, 10:32am

Russian Allods

Hello there, I recently started playing on Russian server, but I am interested to know does some of you play there as well? I don't know is it better there when it comes to economy comapring to en servers. Also, if some of you play there, please let me know to contact you. where is beter to play, en or russian server?

Sunday, January 25th 2015, 11:02am

where is beter to play, en or russian server?

If you know Russian good enough, Russian servers are definitely better. They actually got a very good populated p2p server.

Sunday, January 25th 2015, 11:04am

I'm playing sometimes on russian but mostly just to check new things before they come here. I don't know russian enough to play there more than I do.
But yes if you know russian why not :thumbup:
Looking for people which want to play skyforge conctact via private message :rolleyes:

Sunday, January 25th 2015, 12:08pm

Thanks for replies, but I wondered why is better to play there? Is economy better? Events?

Sunday, January 25th 2015, 12:29pm

If you know Russian good enough, Russian servers are definitely better. They actually got a very good populated p2p server.

Population has dropped significantly, but it's still much better than here, especially with cross-server battlegrounds. The subscription server has low population :( . It's down to 5 or 6 free servers, 3 of which have low population.