Giriş yapmadınız.

Sayın ziyaretçi, Allods Online Forum sitesine hoş geldiniz. Eğer buraya ilk ziyaretiniz ise lütfen yardım bölümünü okuyunuz. Böylece bu sitenin nasıl çalıştığı konusunda ayrıntılı bilgilere ulaşabilirsiniz. Eğer sitenin tüm olanaklarından faydalanmak istiyorsanız, kayıt yaptırmayı düşünmelisiniz. Bunun için kayıt formunu kullanabilir ya da bu bağlantıya giderek kayıt işlemi hakkında daha fazla bilgi alabilirsiniz. Eğer önceden kayıt yaptırdıysanız buradan giriş yapabilirsiniz.

Thursday, March 5th 2015, 3:46pm

so can U explain me what is outdated? I think this its symplistic enough...

Thursday, March 5th 2015, 4:24pm

so can U explain me what is outdated? I think this its symplistic enough...
I'm no expert in web design and in fact I have a very bad taste for such things, but the general idea is:
The background and the main content holders got a decent set of colours, using different variations of brown. Then there're like random bright coloured icons and buttons placed all over it, even a bright green and red animated button, giving it a nice feeling of a random forum from 2000.

Newer designs tend to avoid underlines pretty much anywhere (except maybe to indicate on which page are you on, but even that you'd normally indicate otherwise). Another thing that's very popular is the components being borderless, so they're visually separated with their difference of background colour.
Bigger buttons and texts for links/buttons are often used too.
Trivial things such as having the contents of the "Game" site could be also listed on a dropdown menu when hovering over the "Game" button, so you could actually see the content without having to load a new site.
The site is not responsive, for example on a smartphone it retains the whole view. Including the fancy buttons and the two-column setup.
When you're logged in, the button placemement on the user control looks extremely awkward.