Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Allods Online Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

wcf.global.timeFormatLocalized

[PMB] - Rape's abridged PVP/PVE DPS warrior guide

Hi everyone! My name is Rape! Some of you may know me as Push from the NA server. Not only am I the best warrior to ever exist, I happen to be in the best guild as well, Monsters Inc! My current role is that of a DPS class. I have been playing Allods Online on and off since early 2010. I have always been a fan of 2-handed weapons and smashing things, so the warrior class was the obvious choice for me. With the latest update, there really weren't any significant changes for DPS warriors, other than the placement of some rubies got switched around which was negligible for me.

PVP Build

Devastating Blow - this is your bread and butter until you get the next rank of this ability so rank 3 this bad boy

Charge - max this in any warrior build or people will laugh at you!

Agonizing Strike - same thing with what i mentioned in regards to devastating blow, rank 3 here we come!

Lunge - used for building combat advantage, it will remain a child forever at rank 1

Die Hard - live free or die hard?! must have rank 3 for every warrior, unless, of course, you consider yourself a non-conforming transcendentalist

Intimidate - I took this ability and kept it at rank 1 to further progress down into the skill tree. it also has it's uses to annoy people in group pvp