You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Wednesday, May 27th 2015, 9:48pm

Help me pick a class please!

Hi guys. I played Allods for 2 months when it was out. I recently started playing again and this time i am serious.
I am here to ask you guys "What is the best PVE-SOLO class?" ?( ?( :cursing:

Wednesday, May 27th 2015, 10:26pm

- summoner (can do everything; heal dps aoe singletarget hellion can tank for summoner.... nothing that summoner cant do)
- paladin (best class with scout atm)
- scout (best class with paladin atm)

warden is also beloved by some ppl but personally i dont like the energysystem of the pet :P

Wednesday, May 27th 2015, 10:36pm

- summoner (can do everything; heal dps aoe singletarget hellion can tank for summoner.... nothing that summoner cant do)
- paladin (best class with scout atm)
- scout (best class with paladin atm)

warden is also beloved by some ppl but personally i dont like the energysystem of the pet :P

Thanks! i will be going with the summoner!

Wednesday, May 27th 2015, 10:53pm

Gwiniel

Intermediate

Would have recommended scout or paladin. In my opinion, summoner is incredibly weak, if the build and rotation of skills aren't right. But you really should pick the class which you like playing the most by trying different classes out (ranged or close combat = caster or melee, more of supportive class or an intense high dmg class, slow or fast to level and so forth). Only you know your style.
New to Allods? Need few tips'n'tricks? Check ALLODS ONLINE SANCTUARY

Important guide for new players: Patronage: requirements and benefits

Thursday, May 28th 2015, 9:50am

Pino

Beginner