You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Wednesday, March 26th 2014, 9:05pm

Warden caster build

Hey guys i would like to ask for a warden caster build anyone can give one with talents and rubys?? plz :)

Wednesday, March 26th 2014, 9:09pm

Hey guys i would like to ask for a warden caster build anyone can give one with talents and rubys?? plz :)
well this patch not much has changed yet for us imo....only stats mostly....
gaat niet bestaat niet

Thursday, March 27th 2014, 7:36pm

Im new to this game i dont know nothing :s

Friday, March 28th 2014, 12:40am

reeah19

Intermediate

Fireofdeath -70 - demonologist
Puffypuf - 65 - furball warden
Rensy - 65 - paladin
Akyrra - 70 - psionicist healer
Turquiose - 60 - bard
Springfull - 60 - mage
FoxBee - 31 warden

Friday, March 28th 2014, 5:49am

That caster build without healing balm but ferocity aura, why? rather call of the power r2+ extra dodge ruby from maul grid. also bear's strike kinda useless for caster, rather take chain lightning r2 and Rip! r1 so you got good aoe burst and little stun.
I'm undisputed king in my own realm
Rospaseta - F2P - deactive
Rosbian -P2P - deactive

Friday, March 28th 2014, 6:35am

Ninim

Beginner

A warden without aqua is not a real warden >=(

Friday, March 28th 2014, 9:23am

^ this. How else do you expect to feed your inner attention whore, if not by being the most whispered person in YT?? Vodka machines, assemble <3

Friday, March 28th 2014, 9:52am

http://pts.allodswiki.ru/calc#!5!133...3…I!adbtb/OMYWWHB

Havent checked the mana drain yet w/o vortex rubies, so il check it out later with Warden.

Former Alias: Stoeipoesje, ISA server.