You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Allods Online Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Saturday, October 17th 2015, 6:30pm

Not worth to play?

Seriously. Whats happened? My.com shows how greede they are. The game become absolutely hostile for new players!
I started playing new character few days ago. I got few premium crystals for leveling so I was very excited but then I crashed hard.
I used 3x free scrolls of knowledge + free pack which gave me +5lvl and set of gear and I am still stuck in each location for 1 whole level! I try to play gb as often as it allows me for exp scrolls, I already bought some exp scrolls too for cash and I am still stuck on 39lvl!!! So now I see this premium crystals was just just strategical step from my.com to teach new players to use ItemShop even if they are completely new have low lvl, so I am just so much freakin pissed off you can't even imagine. <no> Agressively!!! :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:
-this was horrible idea from my.com and it's absolutely genocide and cruel filter of new coming players.
Situation: I am 39lvl. I am stuck. And I am soo much demotivated from exping (becouse I know there will be harder enemies in next locations and I worry about I gonna stuck again). And I am not the only pissed off and demotivated player.
If there won't be income of new players so the game will slowly die. X( :S

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Gladia" (Oct 17th 2015, 9:45pm) with the following reason: profanity

Saturday, October 17th 2015, 6:47pm